You have no items in your shopping cart.

You have no items to compare.

call us: 0333 305 8200
Open 9.00 - 19.30, Monday to Friday
9.00 - 14.30, Sunday



Bath Panels

700 - End Panel - 3mm

White 700-750mm Acrylic End Bath Panel

aquariss_uk
£29.97

Availability: In stock

SKU: 175-0074

  • 3mm High Quality Acrylic
  • White
  • Different Lengths Available
  • Easy Install
  • Description

    Details

    White 700-750mm Acrylic End Bath Panel

    Complete the look of your new bathroom with this sturdy, easy to fit crisp white 700mm bath front panel

    Features and Benefits:


    • Material: High Quality Acrylic
    • Colour: White
    • Length: 750mm - Can be cut down to fit a 700mm size
    • Depth: 20mm
    • Height: 510mm
    • Suitable for use with our straight baths

    Important Details:


    • We suggest you ask a qualified plumber to install this item.
    • 10 year "fit & forget" guarantee included.

    Additional

    Additional Information

    Height (mm) 750
    Finish White
    Material Acrylic
    SKU 175-0074
    Barcode 5055653233386

    Reviews

    Feefo Reviews - Average 79% (24 reviews)

    Date Score Customer Comment Our Response
    09-Jun-2017 Service:

    Product:

    I had to order the bathroom suite twice to have it delivered to an address not the same as bank account holder, although i used Paypal & Visa Debit card.
    Money was refunded in a few days, but i still had to pay for 2 bathroom suites to have it delivered after the website didn't record the address...
    Read More.
    21-May-2017 Service:

    Product:

    Service rating : the sink had fracture like glaze round the mono tap hole fortunately the tap just managed to cover them and the w.c. pan had no fixings for it to fasten to the floor and the sink had no fixings to secure it to the wall but after all that its in and looking good
    Product : just...
    Read More.
    04-Apr-2017 Service:

    Product:

    Service rating : Ordered Tuesday..delivered Thursday..excellent service
    Product : Excellent service....fits perfect
    30-Mar-2017 Service:

    Product:

    Started an order on online and wasn't sure of bath end panel width. Received email following day saying order not complete. Phoned and was helped by a very nice lady called Michelle who went through order and payment process and collected goods myself the following day. However the panels weren't the... Read More.
    14-Mar-2017 Service:

    Product:

    Service rating : Excellent quality product. Good customer service.
    Product : Excellent quality. All round good value.
    03-Mar-2017 Service:

    Product:

    Service rating : Fast helpful on telephone. Product adequate.
    Product : Does what it should product fine
    02-Mar-2017 Service:

    Product:

    Service rating : Excellent service
    Product : Excellent service would recommend
    20-Feb-2017 Service:

    Product:

    Couldn't have wanted a better service
    16-Feb-2017 Service:

    Product:

    From ordering online, to communication before delivery and then aftersales service, Bathroom Takeaway have been excellent. I ordered a bathroom suite and a separate shower and I was very impressed with the quality of the products and the staff that I have had contact with. I would definitely buy... Read More.
    09-Feb-2017 Service:

    Product:

    Service rating : Quick delivery, updates about specific timeframe on the day, friendly delivery driver.
    Product : Wish I'd ordered it in with my bathroom suite as it cost me £5 delivery charge. Not your fault, but why not include these kinds of things as an optional extra so you get a whole/complete...
    Read More.
    27-Jan-2017 Service:

    Product:

    Service rating : Great customer service very polite, excellent products at a good price
    Product : Great value for money suite
    01-Jan-2017 Service:

    Product:

    Great company to deal with - quality products at great prices
    08-Oct-2016 Service:

    Product:

    Service rating : Prompt delivery , complete, no damaged items. Helpful delivery driver
    Product : IT id what it says. reasonably quality ans easy to install.
    03-Oct-2016 Service:

    Product:

    Overall service was great. The only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 was because after I placed my order I was told that the shower enclosure I ordered was out of stock and not available until mid November. Customer services we great in dealing with the matter. However, after cancelling the... Read More.
    03-Oct-2016 Service:

    Product:

    Service rating : Well apart from not getting any thing right no phone call from courier company then I get home 3 days later only to find I have some body else's bath and I have taken the week off to fit it
    Product : Nothing no goods delivery only someone else's
    Good morning,

    Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback for us and to talk to us about your order.

    As discussed we are very sorry to hear that this has happened,  as soon as we were made aware of the concerns raised we arranged for this to be rectified the next...
    Read More.
    15-Sep-2016 Service:

    Product:

    Ordered bath panel and end panel. Unfortunately they had sent wrong end panel but after a quick call this was rectified immediately and replacement arrived 24 hours later. Great customer service
    30-Jul-2016 Service:

    Product:

    Poor products, and equally poor product descriptions. Customers services rude and not helpful. Service rating : Good afternoon,

    Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on the product and service we offer. 

    We have tried to call you to discuss your comments further, however we were not able to get in touch on the number we have on file. 

    At Bathroom...
    Read More.
    29-Jul-2016 Service:

    Product:

    Orded on line payed via PayPal
    Very easy to use site,free delivery option was here in three days courier was very helpful
    I have recommended them already and would buy again
    06-Jul-2016 Service:

    Product:

    Poor service and poor quality, everything delivered wrong. Good afternoon,

    Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on the products and services we offer. 

    We have tried to call you to discuss your feedback, however you were not available to talk when we phoned. 

    We are very sorry to hear of the problems you have...
    Read More.
    Read more reviews on Feefo
    BathroomTakeaway.co.uk uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.
    x
    The text "Bathroom Takeaway" & logo are Registered Trademarks® of Bathroom Takeaway Limited. All rights reserved