Absolute White 350mm Tall Bathroom Storage Unit

Absolute White 350mm Tall Bathroom Storage Unit
aquariss

Was £139.97

Now £128.97

  • Large Storage Capacity
  • High Gloss White
  • Floor Mounted
  • Read More
    OR

    Availability: In stock

    Next day delivery available*
    30 day returns

    Product description

    Details

    Absolute White Tall Bathroom Unit

    The Absolute 350mm Bathroom Tall Wall Unit combines great contemporary design with very practical storage solutions. It features two long closing doors with enough room inside for all your bath accessories.

    Product Features & Benefits:


    • High Gloss White
    • Ready Assembled
    • Modern Designer Looks
    • Height: 1900mm
    • Width: 350mm
    • Projection: 300mm

    Important Details:


    • 10 years 'Fit & Forget' guarantee included
    • Please ensure this unit is secured to the wall before use

    Product details

    Product Details

    RangeAbsolute
    FinishWhite
    Height (mm)1900
    Width (mm)350
    Depth (mm)300
    TypeStorage Unit
    FittingFloor Mounted
    Opening TypeDoors
    StyleModern
    SKU190-0093
    Barcode5055653239173

    Reviews

    4.8/5
    Independent Feedback based on 28 verified reviews
    • Lovely looking cabinet
      Nors 19-Apr-2018
      Lovely cabinet fits well in our bathroom good finish and well made, looks expensive. You also get to pick a day for delivery and they call you half an hour before arriving so you don't need to take the whole day off work (if you work). If I had any criticism it would be to have more shelves as four is... Read More.
      Quality of Service
      Quality of Product
    • 31-Jan-2018
      Service rating : Delivery was faster than estimated, which was good for us as the bathroom work was being done at the time. Unit came in perfect condition.
      Product : High quality unit with a nice finish.
      Quality of Service
      Quality of Product
    • A good useful cupboard let down by a few avoidable mistakes!
      07-Jan-2018
      Service rating : I was initially impressed by the fact the company rang us the day after we put our order in to arrange a delivery date for the 5th January. I was not impressed when I came home on 4th January to find a huge pallet left out the front of our house with the bathroom cupboard on it. ... Read More.
      Richard 08-Jan-2018
      Good morning,

      Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback for us.

      We are very sorry to hear your comments surrounding the delivery of the product you have purchased from us. I can confirm that our records show that delivery was arranged with you for Thursday 4th January and you have confirmed that this is when delivery was made. As advised when arranging the delivery with yourself this is a kerbside delivery and they are unable to deliver inside of the property and will deliver fully wrapped on a pallet as close to the front of the property as possible, they are unable to take the pallet away with them.

      With regards to the handles I can confirm that these are not attached as if they were they could cause damage when in transit. Please accept my apologies that the doors were not aligned as they should have been, this will be passed on to the manufacturers.

      I have tried to contact you this morning to discuss this however have been unable to get through, If you would like to discuss this further please don’t hesitate to contact us on 0333 305 8200.


      Kind regards,
      Richard.
      Richard 08-Jan-2018
      Good morning,

      Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback for us.

      We are very sorry to hear your comments surrounding the delivery of the product you have purchased from us. I can confirm that our records show that delivery was arranged with you for Thursday 4th January and you have confirmed that this is when delivery was made. As advised when arranging the delivery with yourself this is a kerbside delivery and they are unable to deliver inside of the property and will deliver fully wrapped on a pallet as close to the front of the property as possible, they are unable to take the pallet away with them.

      With regards to the handles I can confirm that these are not attached as if they were they could cause damage when in transit. Please accept my apologies that the doors were not aligned as they should have been, this will be passed on to the manufacturers.

      I have tried to contact you this morning to discuss this however have been unable to get through, If you would like to discuss this further please don’t hesitate to contact us on 0333 305 8200.

      Kind regards,
      Richard.
      Quality of Service
      Quality of Product
    • 14-Aug-2017
      Service rating : I ordered my cabinets on a Sunday and they were delivered Thursday morning no hassle no problem, great service great products,
      Product : Great product good price.
      Quality of Service
      Quality of Product
    • Very good service yes I would buy from them again
      09-Aug-2017
      Service rating : Ordered Tuesday delivered Thursday cart get better service than that .
      Product : Very good service ordered Tuesday delivered Thursday it his a very good value for the money just could have done with a few stoppers for the holes no used in side
      Quality of Service
      Quality of Product

    Delivery & returns

    We offer a number of delivery options that you can select at the checkout. For more information about our delivery options click here

    When spending over £349.00 you will be given the option of Free Delivery during the checkout process.

    Please ensure the free delivery option is selected before payment, as delivery costs cannot be refunded once the purchase has been completed.

    Availability: In stock

    Next day delivery available*
    30 day returns
    BathroomTakeaway.co.uk uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.
    x