You have no items in your shopping cart.

You have no items to compare.

call us: 0333 305 8200
Open 9am - 5pm, Monday to Friday



Bath Accessories

Bath Press Top Waste - 1-1/2 x 450mm - Chrome

Bath Press Top Waste - Chrome

Be the first to review this product

£10.97

Availability: In stock

SKU: 120-1005

  • 5 year "fit & forget" guarantee included
  • 1.5 inch waste connection
  • Pop up bath waste
  • Chrome finish
  • Description

    Details

    Bath Press Top Waste - Chrome

    The bath press top waste is an essential addition that will complete the look and function of your new bath.

    Bath Press Top Waste - Chrome features:
    • 1-1/2 x 450mm
    • 1.5 inch waste connection
    • Chrome finish
    • Pop up bath waste
    • Internal spring plug

    Important Details:


    • We suggest you ask a qualified plumber to install this item.
    • 5 year "fit & forget" guarantee included.

    Additional

    Additional Information

    Waste Type Bath Waste
    Waste Style Press Top
    Finish Chrome
    SKU 120-1005
    Barcode 5055653221109

    Tags

    Product Tags

    Other people marked this product with these tags:

    Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

    Reviews

    Feefo Reviews - Average 75% (12 reviews)

    Date Score Customer Comment Our Response
    03-Feb-2017 Service:

    Product:

    Service rating : Very happy. Arrived promptly. Good quality, easy to fit.
    Product : Nice and tidy. Can release with my foot.
    29-Jan-2017 Service:

    Product:

    bath tap & waste purchased by internet. I had telephoned to ask about these, and a bath. Sales advisor was very helpful, BUT I would have liked to place order by phone as well whilst talking to him. I was told this was not possible, so placed my order online, and ordered the bath elsewhere.
    28-Dec-2016 Service:

    Product:

    Amazing quality for the price. Bath was delivered the next working day and had a phone call in the morning to let us know they were on the way. Will definitely be buying from Bathroom Takeaway again.
    22-Nov-2016 Service:

    Product:

    Initially they were great as I had to change my delivery date and they moved it to the next day. However, the next day I get a call to say it won't be coming that day.... When it did arrive everything was fine but the bath had been delivered with pre drilled holes which wasn't what I ordered. No problem... Read More.
    08-Nov-2016 Service:

    Product:

    First bath broken on arrival due to insufficient protection. We ordered a sink separately and that too was broken. It was only wrapped in cardboard. They are replacing them but it has meant the job has run over therefore costing more in trades! Good afternoon,

    Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback for us.

    We have tried to contact you today to discuss your order but have been unable to reach you on the number provided on your order.

    We are very sorry to hear of the problems you have experienced,...
    Read More.
    06-Nov-2016 Service:

    Product:

    Service rating : I can not rate this company highly enough, from choosing the bathroom to ordering to delivery took 2days, whoever works in there complaints department must have the easiest job in the world.
    Product : Good quality and works well.
    17-Oct-2016 Service:

    Product:

    Selection and prices were attractive. The website was easy to use and intuitive.
    Delivery was as arranged and timely as well as being kept informed of its progress. Have done before and will definitely use again.
    19-Sep-2016 Service:

    Product:

    Easy and convenient . Good quality at good price
    14-Sep-2016 Service:

    Product:

    very helpful and quick to reply my questions.
    23-Aug-2016 Service:

    Product:

    Hi All, delighted with the service. They said it might take a week to get my order here in the Highlands, but it took 3 days, so very happy.
    02-May-2016 Service:

    Product:

    Service rating : Fantastic customer service
    Product : Good quality item delivered very fast
    12-Apr-2016 Service:

    Product:

    Great customer service
    Read more reviews on Feefo
    BathroomTakeaway.co.uk uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.
    x
    The text "Bathroom Takeaway" & logo are Registered Trademarks® of Bathroom Takeaway Limited. All rights reserved