You have no items in your basket.

You have no items to compare.

call us: 0333 305 8200
Monday – Friday 9.00 – 18.00
Sunday – 9.00 – 14.30

Juva 650 x 400mm Sand Grey Flat Panel Heated Towel Rail

Juva 650 x 400mm Sand Grey Flat Panel Heated Towel Rail


Availability: In stock

SKU: 130-0314

  • Heat Output 1005 BTU
  • Sand Grey Finish
  • 350mm Pipe Centres
  • 10 year "fit and forget" Guarantee
  • Description


    Juva 650 x 400mm Sand Grey Flat Panel Heated Towel Rail

    The Juva 650 x 400mm sand grey flat panel heated towel rail is a contemporary masterpiece but is as equally suited for modern bathrooms suites alike. The entire Juva range is available in a wide range of sizes and colours to complement the vast number of styles available to us. Perfect for busy family bathrooms - this is a simple yet functional towel rail. Complete with a 10 year 'Fit and Forget' guarantee.

    Features and Benefits:

    • Stylish flat panels
    • Number of bars: 3+4
    • 350mm Pipe Centres
    • Durable high quality sand grey finish
    • 10 year “fit and forget” guarantee Included
    • Fixing pack included complete with plugs and vents
    • Pressure tested to 10 bar, maximum working pressure 7 bar
    • Manufactured to BS EN 442
    • Heat output 1005 BTU

    Important Details:

    • We suggest you ask a qualified plumber to install this item
    • Excludes: Valves


    Additional Information

    BTUs 1005
    Height (mm) 650
    Width (mm) 400
    Finish Sand Grey
    Heat Output 1,001 - 1,500 BTU
    Heating Type Central Heating
    Element Type N/A
    Pipe Centres (mm) 350
    Radiator Style Flat Panel
    Range Juva
    SKU 130-0314
    Barcode 5055653251519


    Feefo Reviews - Average 67% (3 reviews)

    Date Score Customer Comment Our Response
    17-Nov-2017 Service:


    Nice packaging and quick delivery plus good price.
    12-Oct-2017 Service:


    Service rating : Great product, fast service, superb value....
    Product : Great product, great service.
    07-Sep-2017 Service:


    Service rating : The ordering service was very good very quick arrived when it should. Unfortunately when the radiator had been plumbed in we realised the top part of the radiator had been welded on a slant so looked very unbalanced but as it had already been hung not a lot we can do about it now,... Read More. Service rating : Good afternoon,

    Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback for us.

    We have tried to contact you to discuss this further, however there was no response.

    We are very sorry to hear of the problems you have experienced with this...
    Read More.
    Read more reviews on Feefo uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.
    The text "Bathroom Takeaway" & logo are Registered Trademarks® of Bathroom Takeaway Limited. All rights reserved. Bathroom Takeaway Limited acts as a broker and offers credit solely from
    PayPal (Europe) S.à.r.l. et Cie, S.C.A. 22-24 Boulevard Royal L-2449, Luxembourg.