You have no items in your basket.

You have no items to compare.

call us: 0333 305 8200
Monday – Friday 9.00 – 18.00
Sunday – 9.00 – 14.30



Valle Lisbon Mono Kitchen Sink Mixer Tap - Chrome

Valle Lisbon Mono Kitchen Sink Mixer Tap - Chrome

valle
£22.97

Availability: Out of stock

SKU: 110-1277

  • High quality chrome finish
  • Solid Brass Body
  • Ceramic disc technology
  • 10 year "fit and forget" Guarantee
  • Description

    Details

    Valle Lisbon Mono Kitchen Sink Mixer Tap - Chrome

    Simplicity at its finest, our Lisbon mono kitchen mixer tap is the perfect companion to any contemporary kitchen. The single handle control makes use a breeze and keeps the tap sleek whilst retaining functionality. The Lisbon mono kitchen mixer tap features a stunning finish which shines in every kitchen.

    Ceramic Disc Technology
    Older style taps used rubber washers over time these washers degraded and no matter how much you turned the tap you would still have a dripping tap. With our Ceramic Disc taps all you need to do is turn the tap a 1/4 turn and the tap is off. Ceramic Discs don’t wear out - which means dripping taps are a thing of the past!



    Features and Benefits:


    • Modern Design
    • Made from solid brass
    • High quality polished chrome finish
    • Ceramic disc technology
    • Easy to use Lever Handle
    • Swivel spout for use on single and multiple bowl sinks
    • Minimum Pressure Required: 0.5bar

    Important Details:


    • We suggest you ask a qualified plumber to install this item
    • Suitable for all UK plumbing systems with a minimum pressure of 0.5 bar
    • 10 year “fit and forget” guarantee included

    Additional

    Additional Information

    Finish Chrome
    Style Modern
    Tap Holes Mono
    Spout Type Swivel
    Handle Type Single Lever
    SKU 110-1277
    Barcode 5055653250581

    Reviews

    Feefo Reviews - Average 0% (1 reviews)

    Date Score Customer Comment Our Response
    29-Jan-2017 Service:

    Product:

    Service rating : Product never arrived. Only contacted to say product will be refunded but it's been 3 days and nothing.
    Product : Not recieved. Not refunded yet. ...
    Service rating : Good afternoon,

    Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback for us.

    We have tried to contact you to discuss your comments, however we were unable to reach you on the number provided.

    Please accept our apologies that your order did not arrive, we did...
    Read More.
    Read more reviews on Feefo
    BathroomTakeaway.co.uk uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.
    x
    The text "Bathroom Takeaway" & logo are Registered Trademarks® of Bathroom Takeaway Limited. All rights reserved. Bathroom Takeaway Limited acts as a broker and offers credit solely from
    PayPal (Europe) S.à.r.l. et Cie, S.C.A. 22-24 Boulevard Royal L-2449, Luxembourg.