You have no items in your basket.

You have no items to compare.

call us: 0333 305 8200
Monday – Friday 9.00 – 18.00
Sunday – 9.00 – 14.30



Freestanding Baths

W@sh Rounded 1800 x 800mm Luxury Freestanding Bath

W@sh Squared 1800 x 800mm Luxury Freestanding Bath

aquariss
£439.97

Availability: In stock

SKU: 175-0079

  • Freestanding bath
  • 1800 x 800mm
  • 280 litre capacity
  • White
  • Description

    Details

    W@sh Squared 1800 x 800mm Luxury Freestanding Bath

    The W@sh Squared Freestanding Bath is the perfect centerpiece of your contemporary bathroom. Its clean and straight edges provide a sleek and minimalist look for a luxurious bathing experience at unbeatable prices! The W@sh Squared Freestanding Bath comes with a 10 year ‘Fit and Forget’ guarantee for a greater peace of mind.

    Features and Benefits:


    • Material: High quality acrylic reinforced with fibreglass and resin
    • Made from twin sheet high quality cast acrylic
    • Colour: White
    • Length: 1800mm
    • Depth: 800mm
    • Height: 600mm
    • Water Capacity: 280 litres
    • No tapholes - suitable for freestanding or wall mounted taps
    • Bath waste sold separately

    Important Details:


    • We suggest you ask a qualified plumber to install this item.
    • 10 year "fit & forget" guarantee included.
    • Bath waste and taps not supplied

    Additional

    Additional Information

    Length (mm) 1800
    Width (mm) 800
    Bath Design Freestanding
    SKU 175-0079
    Barcode 5055653239883

    Reviews

    Feefo Reviews - Average 0% (1 reviews)

    Date Score Customer Comment Our Response
    20-Dec-2016 Service:

    Product:

    Took a days holiday for delivery. 8am - 5pm. Did not show up. Rang office (4pm) said he would be there in the hour. Did not show up. Rang me later that night. No call as stated to say he was on his way. Had left for another appointment. Good afternoon,

    Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback for us. We are very sorry for the problems you have experienced in relation to the delivery of your order, it is disappointing to hear that your order did not arrive on the day that it was scheduled for and that you were not...
    Read More.
    Read more reviews on Feefo

    Related Products

    BathroomTakeaway.co.uk uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.
    x
    The text "Bathroom Takeaway" & logo are Registered Trademarks® of Bathroom Takeaway Limited. All rights reserved. Bathroom Takeaway Limited acts as a broker and offers credit solely from
    PayPal (Europe) S.à.r.l. et Cie, S.C.A. 22-24 Boulevard Royal L-2449, Luxembourg.