Yin Bath Shower Mixer Tap

Yin Bath Shower Mixer Tap
aquariss
£49.97
  • Solid Brass with a Chrome Finish
  • 1.5m Interlocked Chrome Hose
  • Easy to use Lever Handle
  • 10 Year “fit and forget” Guarantee
  • Read More
    OR

    Availability: In stock

    Next day delivery available*
    30 day returns

    Product description

    Details

    Yin Bath Shower Mixer Tap

    The Yin bath shower mixer tap is the ultimate in form and function. Featuring easy to use single lever operation for both on/off and temperature control, this high quality stylish bath shower mixer not only looks but feels good in a contemporary bathroom


    Product Features & Benefits:


    Yin Bath Shower Mixer Tap Features:
    • Easy to use Lever handles
    • Quarter Turn Ceramic Discs
    • Made from solid brass with a high quality chrome finish
    • Minimum operating pressure: 0.5 bar
    • Standard flow rate at 3.0 bar: 20 L/min

    Important Details:


    • Excludes: Bath Wastes
    • Suitable for all UK plumbing systems with a minimum pressure of 0.5 bar
    • We suggest you ask a qualified plumber to install these items
    • 10 years 'Fit & Forget' guarantee included

    Product details

    Product Details

    FinishChrome
    StyleModern
    Tap Holes2 Holes
    Spout TypeFixed
    Handle TypeSingle Lever
    SKU110-1005
    Barcode5055653220126

    Reviews

    3.5/5
    Independent Feedback based on 4 verified reviews
    • Kevin Christopher 13-May-2018
      Service rating : The product I ordered arrived next day that is great service
      Product : The washers are far to small when you tighten the nuts it damages the washers. Had to find bigger washers.
      Richard 14-May-2018
      Good morning,
      Thank you for taking the time in leaving feedback for us.
      I am pleased to hear that your order arrived quickly the next day.
      I am sorry to hear that you had issues with the washers, I can confirm that the washers supplied are suitable for these taps and we could have looked into this for you if you had advised us of this issue.
      If you would like to discuss this further please don't hesitate to contact us.
      Kind regards,
      Richard (Customer Service Supervisor).
      Richard 14-May-2018
      Good morning,
      Thank you for taking the time in leaving feedback for us.
      I am pleased to hear that your order arrived quickly the next day.
      I am sorry to hear that you had issues with the washers, I can confirm that the washers supplied are suitable for these taps and we could have looked into this for you if you had advised us of this issue.
      If you would like to discuss this further please don't hesitate to contact us.
      Kind regards,
      Richard (Customer Service Supervisor).
      Quality of Service
      Quality of Product
    • Excellent service would recommend
      Kimberly Sims 06-May-2018
      Service rating : It is the first time I have ordered from Barhroom takeaway and I am so impressed with the great service. The bath mixer tap was packaged very well and is lovely very good quality. The towel warmer has not been opened yet as is not ready to install but again it was packaged very... Read More.
      Quality of Service
      Quality of Product
    • Excellent after sales service
      07-Dec-2017
      Service rating : Excellent service. Quick response to replace a faulty bath mixer tap under warranty.
      Product : Good product, original until failed after a few months but was replaced without any fuss under warranty
      Quality of Service
      Quality of Product
    • Stay Away You are throwing your money away with this company do not use.
      18-Nov-2016
      Service rating : Very poor quality with poor customer service.
      Product : As soon as plumbed in it leaked twice.
      Kim 18-Nov-2016
      Good afternoon,

      Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback for us.

      I am very disappointed to read your feedback today, as from investigating your order I cannot see that you have contacted us to report any of these concerns to us before posting this feedback, so am unsure how we have provided poor customer service.

      As discussed today we are very sorry to hear that the tap was leaking if we would of been made aware of this problem we could of resolved this for you, from talking to you today, its great to hear that the problem rectified itself and all is now ok.

      If there is anything we can help with in the future please don’t hesitate to contact us on 0333 305 8200.

      Kind regards,

      Kim 
      Customer Service Manager
      Kim 18-Nov-2016
      Good afternoon,

      Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback for us. I am very disappointed to read your feedback today, as from investigating your order I cannot see that you have contacted us to report any of these concerns to us before posting this feedback, so am unsure how we have provided poor customer service.

      As discussed today we are very sorry to hear that the tap was leaking if we would of been made aware of this problem we could of resolved this for you, from talking to you today, its great to hear that the problem rectified itself and all is now ok.

      If there is anything we can help with in the future please don’t hesitate to contact us on 0333 305 8200.

      Kind regards,
      Kim 
      Customer Service Manager 
      Quality of Service
      Quality of Product

    Delivery & returns

    We offer a number of delivery options that you can select at the checkout. For more information about our delivery options click here

    When spending over £349.00 you will be given the option of Free Delivery during the checkout process.

    Please ensure the free delivery option is selected before payment, as delivery costs cannot be refunded once the purchase has been completed.

    Availability: In stock

    Next day delivery available*
    30 day returns
    BathroomTakeaway.co.uk uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.
    x